Weinheimer Leder - Finest Leathers since 1849
Google-Maps

Ansprechpartner

Massimo Daverio Managing Director
Europelli Trading Company SPA, I-Mailand
Telefon: + 39 033 1519216
 
Uwe Holubeck Managing Director
Telefon: +49 6201 / 259 97 12
Mobil: +49 172 - 6340654
uwe.holubeck@weinheimer-leder.de
Uwe Holubeck
Gerd Knapp Managing Director
Telefon: +49 6201 / 259 97 13
Mobil: +49 172 - 6309 536
gerd.knapp@weinheimer-leder.de
Gerd Knapp
Corinna Kiehl

Management Assistant

Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 14

corinna.kiehl@weinheimer-leder.de

 
Katharina Seng-Rizzi Marketing/Sales
Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 17
katharina.seng-rizzi@weinheimer-leder.de
Katharina Seng-Rizzi
Luisa Vespa Clerk Sales
Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 14
luisa.vespa@weinheimer-leder.de
Luisa Vespa
Heike Schneider Secretariat/Purchase Ledger
Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 11
heike.schneider@weinheimer-leder.de
Markus Joerg

IT-management/System Security                

Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 20

markus.joerg@weinheimer-leder.de

Marco Arnold

Quality Management

Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 16

Mobil: +49 173 - 938 0571

marco.arnold@weinheimer-leder.de

Volker Henze

Selection Management Coach

Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 15

volker.henze@weinheimer-leder.de

 

Alfonso Vespa

Selector

Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 18

messmaschine@weinheimer-leder.de

Haris Haurdic

Warehouse Management

Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 21

messmaschine@weinheimer-leder.de

Weinheimer Leder GmbH Industriepark Freudenberg
Höhnerweg 2-4
69469 Weinheim
Tel: +49 6201 / 259 97 0
Fax: +49 6201 / 259 97 29
info@weinheimer-leder.de